Mobcast released today the additional music package for the Lumines Puzzle & Music Neo smartphone music game in Japan. The new Rez PACK available for 600 Yen (with tax) which includes 6 selected tracks from 2001 released PlayStation 2 music game the Rez.

The package available for the paid and the free to play version of the Lumines, here is the tracklist of the package:

  1. Buggie Running Beeps01 by Keiichi Sugiyama
  2. Protocol Rain by Mist
  3. Creation The State Of Art (Full option) by Ken Ishii
  4. Rock Is Sponge by Joujouka
  5. Fear (Rez edit) by Adam Freeland
  6. Boss Attacks by Coldcut & Tim Bran