SEGA announced the release date of the Additional Music Pack 3rd package for the Hatsune Miku Project DIVA Future Tone PS4 game in Japan. The extra music pack will be available from March 9, 2017 from the Japan PSN for 1500 Yen + tax which going to includes 4 new songs and 18 different modules:

  1. ピアノxフォルテxスキャンダル (Piano x Forte x Scandal)
  2. ヒビカセ (Hibikase)
  3. アマツキツネ (Amatsu Kitsune)
  4. 1925

Pictures from the tracks can be found in the gallery.