Koei Tecmo Games released the first vocal music album for the 2016 December released Harukanaru Toki no Naka De 6 Gentou Rondo visual novel game in Japan. The album includes 1 CD with 14 tracks and costs 3000 Yen + tax. You can already buy it in all the big stores in Japan. In the gallery you can find the cover and here is the tracklist:

01. 命ノ記憶(メモリー) 歌:萬(下野 紘)
02. 恋ト純情 歌:コハク(阿部 敦)
03. バニラのときめき 歌:萩尾九段(四反田マイケル)
04. WiLD EYES 歌:本条政虎(竹本英史)
05. 騎士より捧ぐ誓ひ 歌:片霧秋兵(岡本信彦)
06. 暁ノ声 歌:有馬 一(寺島拓篤)
07. horoscope 歌:ルードハーネ(立花慎之介)
08. 情熱 歌:里谷村雨(安元洋貴)
09. 真白きカンバス 歌:ダリウス(鈴村健一)
10. 命ノ記憶(メモリー) [Instrumental]
11. 恋ト純情 [Instrumental]
12. バニラのときめき [Instrumental]
13. horoscope [Instrumental]
14. 真白きカンバス [Instrumental]

URL: http://www.gamecity.ne.jp/media/cd/haruka/2017/BB_VoCD.htm