Idea Factory released today the original soundtrack album of the Code: Realize ~Koufuku no Mirai~ in Japan.
The album includes 10 selected tracks from the original PS Vita game which released on November 24 in Japan and you will get extra 6 tracks if you can grab the first production version of the album.

The price of the album is 2500 Yen + tax and you can get it in all the big stores in Japan. Here you can find the tracklist and the cover in the gallery.

01. Brightness ~eternal pure white~(Code:Realize ~祝福の未来~ OPテーマ) / 歌:mao
02. 愛の温かさ
03. 花咲く街並み
04. 狂奏
05. 絶えぬ闇
06. 暗雲低迷
07. 終わりなく溢れる愛
08. my dearest(Code:Realize ~祝福の未来~ EDテーマ1) / 歌:mao
09. 希望の彼方(Code:Realize ~祝福の未来~ EDテーマ2) / 歌:織田かおり
10. 夢色サーカス(Code:Realize ~祝福の未来~ EDテーマ3) / 歌:SHOJI

Bonus Tracks:
11. floatable(Instrumental)
12. 花冠 -love brought me some eternal petals-(Instrumental)
13. Brightness ~eternal pure white~(Instrumental)
14. my dearest(Instrumental)
15. 希望の彼方(Instrumental)
16. 夢色サーカス(Instrumental)