Square Enix released today the new Final Fantasy music CD in Japan the BRA★BRA FINAL FANTASY BRASS de BRAVO3 with Siena Wind Orchestra. The album costs 2500 yen + tax and it comes with 1 CD with the following tracks:

  1. ファイナルファンタジーVメインテーマ
  2. 水の巫女エリア
  3. グルグ火山
  4. Vamo’alla Flamenco
  5. ティナのテーマ
  6. Ami
  7. クレイジーモーターサイクル
  8. Force Your Way
  9. 反乱軍のテーマ
  10. エアリスのテーマ
  11. 親愛なる友へ
  12. いつか帰るところ

The first production version comes with original FF button badge set.